Pony Day Camp | Pamper Mornings and Stable Days

From 5 to 16 years – we have you covered.

 

3 days packed full of pony fun and games

Every school holiday we run a ‘pony day camp’ for our regular riders. The children get to ride and care for their own pony for 3 days. Activities include grooming, tacking up, riding lessons, gymkana games, tack cleaning, bathing, plaiting and a fun show on the final day. Awards and certificates will be given for different aspects of pony care.

 

 

 

 

Ponies like to be pampered too 

Come and spend the morning grooming, bathing and plaiting your favourite pony

£30.00

10am – 12.30 pm

Every school holiday we have great fun with our younger riders during our Stable Days. We offer part or full day and this includes a horse riding lesson (2 lessons for a full day) and lots of fun learning and working with the Happy Valley pony team.

Half Day
From 9am – 12.30pm £35
includes one lesson

Full Day
From 9 am – 4pm £60
includes two lessons

Easter Holiday Events
Dates

🌸 Monday 6th April - Lessons/hacks as usual
🌼 Tuesday 7th April - Stable day (9am-4pm)
🌹 Wednesday 8th April - Easter egg hunt
💐 Thursday 9th April - Pony pamper morning
🌺 Friday 10th April - Good Friday

🌾 Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
🌷 Tuesday 14th April - Pony day camp
🌻 Wednesday 15th April - Pony day camp
🌸 Thursday 16th April - Pony Day camp
🌺 Friday 17th April - Lessons/hacks as usual